About Us

Mission

Water Quality Products is the preeminent source of information for water treatment professionals. Our purpose is to provide editorial content and information to help these professionals do their job more effectively while educating them on the latest technology.

Audience

Water Quality Products serves dealers, retailers, contractors, distributors, plumbing, heating and air conditioning wholesalers, bottlers/bottled water dealers, manufacturers/suppliers of point-of-use products, distributors/wholesalers of point-of-use water treatment equipment and manufacturers. Also qualified are specifying engineers, water testing labs, consultants, government/educational institutions and others allied to the field.

 

Editorial Staff

Neda Simeonova, Editorial Director  
nsimeonova@sgcmail.com

847.391.1011

Kate Cline, Managing Editor
kcline@sgcmail.com

847.391.1007

Elizabeth Lisican, Associate Editor
elisican@sgcmail.com

847.391.1012

Mary Beth Nevulis, Associate Editor
mnevulis@sgcmail.com

847.391.1025

Amy McIntosh, Assistant Editor
amcintosh@sgcmail.com

847.954.7966

Williette Nyanue, Assistant Editor
wnyanue@sgcmail.com
847.954.7922

Advertising & Sales

Dennis Martyka, VP/Group Publisher
dmartyka@sgcmail.com

480.941.0510 x19

Don Heidkamp, National Sales Consultant
dheidkamp@sgcmail.com
847.391.1047

Lucia Currans, Advertising Coordinator
lcurrans@sgcmail.com

847.391.1005

Donna Aly, Classified Sales
daly@sgcmail.com

480.941.0510 x13

Adrienne Miller, Reprint Coordinator
amiller@sgcmail.com

847.391.1036