World-Class Brew

Treatment system ensures high-quality coffee beverages

About The Author: 

Roy Parker is senior marketing manager, global foodservice, for Pentair Foodservice. Parker can be reached at roy.parker@pentair.com or at 630.307.3010.

Activation Date: 
January 17, 2011
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
22446

Las Vegas Restaurant Opts for POE

Costs reduced, benefits realized with new water purification system

About The Author: 

Tom Cartwright is CEO of PureOFlow. Cartwright can be reached at 763.497.8500 or by e-mail attcartwright@pureoflow.com.

Activation Date: 
June 30, 2010
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
21922

Moving Beyond Bottles

Bottle-less coolers present a growing market opportunity

About The Author: 

Nick Friedman is director of operations for Blue Reserve. Friedman can be reached at 207.619.4422 or by e-mail at n.friedman@bluereserve.com.

Activation Date: 
April 5, 2010
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
21637

I Have Municipal Water...Why Would I Want a Point-of-Use Filter?

Benefits of going beyond municipal drinking water

About The Author: 

Frank A. Brigano, Ph.D., is VP of technology for KX Technologies. Brigano can be reached at 203.764.2506 or by e-mail at fbrigano@kxtech.com. Thomas A. Burke is product/marketing manager for KX Technologies. Burke can be reached at 203.764.2512 or by e-mail at tburke@kxtech.com.

Activation Date: 
January 19, 2010
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
21394

Bottle-Less Water Cooler Benefits

Advances in bottle-less POU cooler technology benefit users and dealers

About The Author: 

Sean Kajcienski is the vice president, commercial drinking water services for Culligan Intl. Corp. Kajcienski can be reached at 909.390.8455 x127 or by e-mail at sean.kajcienski@culligan.com.

Activation Date: 
December 4, 2009
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
21321

Water for Restaurants

POE water treatment for restaurants

About The Author: 

Tom Cartwright is CEO of PureOFlow. Cartwright can be reached at 763.497.8500 or by e-mail at tcartwright@pureoflow.com.

Activation Date: 
July 7, 2009
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
20897

Is that Safe?

POE materials safety testing

About The Author: 

Mark Unger is technical manager for the Water Quality Association. Unger can be reached at 630.929.2524 or by e-mail at munger@wqa.org.

Activation Date: 
April 10, 2009
Files: 
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
20281

Are You Getting Your Market Share?

Reinventing your sales plan to build business

About The Author: 

Andrew Zeigler is president of Waterline Technology. Zeigler can be reached at 800.522.3949 or by e-mail at azeigler@alwaysfreshh2o.com.

Activation Date: 
February 16, 2009
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
20125

Sizing Softeners

Water softener sizing considerations

About The Author: 

Jerry Horner is vice president, sales and technical support, for Topway Global, Inc., a Div. of Watts Water Quality & Conditioning Products, Inc. Horner can be reached at 714.255.7999 or by e-mail at jerry@tgipure.com.

Activation Date: 
February 16, 2009
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
20122

Contaminated Drinking Water: A National Health Issue

New water treatment system keeps residential drinking water free of EDCs

About The Author: 

Kipp Bodnar is a technical writer for Clean Water Scientific, Inc. Bodnar can be reached at 919.848.2400 or by e-mail at kbodnar@merrellgroup.com.

Activation Date: 
December 18, 2008
Issue Reference: 
Legacy
Legacy ID: 
19932