WQA Honors Announced

March 19, 2009

Industry professionals recognized for leadership

Various honors and recognitions were presented to industry professionals during the WQA Aquatech's Opening General Session.

Robert Ruhstorfer II, RBR Consulting, received the Lifetime Member Award, and C.R. Hall, Whitchita Water Conditioning, Inc., recieved the Hall of Fame Award.
The nominees for the 2009-2010 WQA Board of Directors were also announced. These include:


Neil Desmond

Lawrence Holzman

Richard Mest

Tracy Strahl


M. Stanley Fauth

Paul D. Moorman

Bret Tangley


Denise Urbans



Leave A Comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
Email Subscriptions