Nominations Open for WQA Leadership Awards

Awards recognize outstanding leadership in the water quality improvement industry

Nominate for WQA leadership awards

The Water Quality Assn. (WQA) has opened nominations for its 2018 Leadership Awards. These annual awards recognize individuals in the water quality improvement industry. The call for nominations will remain open through Sept. 29, 2017.

Winners are selected from nominations submitted by members. Every employee of a WQA member company is eligible to nominate or be nominated.

Nominations will be accepted for nine award categories, including:

  1. The Award of Merit;
  2. The Hall of Fame Award;
  3. The Honorary Membership Award;
  4. The International Award of Merit;
  5. The Key Award;
  6. The Lifetime Membership Award;
  7. The Next Gen Award;
  8. The Ray Cross Award; and
  9. The Regents Award.

The WQA website offers a refernce to see if an individual has previously received a particular award. Nominate a colleague here.

Water Quality Assn.

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options


4151 Naperville Road
Lisle, Illinois 60532-3696
630 505 0160