WQA Announces 2011 Award Winners

Winners recognized at Aquatech opening presentation

The Water Quality Assn. (WQA) announced the 2011 winners of its annual awards. The winners were recognized today at Aquatech 2011 during the Opening General/Awards Presentation.

The award winners for this year are as follows:

Hall of Fame: Bill Hall Sr., Amigo Enterprises Inc. (Azle, Texas);
Lifetime Membership: Peter Cartwright, Cartwright Consulting Co. (Minneapolis);
Key Award: Richard Mest, Master Water Conditioning (Pottstown, Pa.);
Ray Cross Award: Doug White (Glendale, Ariz.);
Regents Award: Mark Felton, Culligan Water Conditioning (Sacramento, Calif.) and Doug Oberhamer, Culligan Water Conditioning (Phoenix); and
International Award of Merit: Scott McDonald, Envirogard Products Ltd. (Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada).

The Award of Merit and Honorary Member Awards were not awarded this year.

Water Quality Assn.

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options