Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Neda Simeonova, Editorial Director 
nsimeonova@sgcmail.com

847.391.1011

Kate Cline, Managing Editor
kcline@sgcmail.com

847.391.1007

Elisabeth Lisican, Associate Editor
elisican@sgcmail.com

847.391.1012

Mary Beth Nevulis, Associate Editor
mnevulis@sgcmail.com

847.391.1025

Amy McIntosh, Assistant Editor
amcintosh@sgcmail.com

847.954.7966

Williette Nyanue, Assistant Editor
wnyanue@sgcmail.com
847.954.7922

Advertising & Sales

Dennis Martyka, VP/Group Publisher
dmartyka@sgcmail.com

480.941.0510 x19

Don Heidkamp, National Sales Consultant
dheidkamp@sgcmail.com
847.391.1047

Lyn Hennessey, Advertising Coordinator
lhennessey@sgcmail.com

847.945.7968

Donna Aly, Classified Sales
daly@sgcmail.com

480.941.0510 x13

Adrienne Miller, Reprint Coordinator
amiller@sgcmail.com

847.391.1036

 

Water Quality Products 
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025 USA
(p) 847.391.1000 (f) 847.390.0408