Contact Us

About Us

Editorial Mission

WQP is the preeminent source of information for water treatment professionals. Our purpose is to provide editorial content and information to help these professionals do their jobs more effectively while educating them on the latest technology. WQP provides editorial content in a variety of informative ways, both in print and digital formats.

Editorial Awards

Audience

WQP subscribers include water treatment dealers, manufacturers, engineers and other professionals who actively maintain and improve water quality for residential, commercial and light industrial applications.

Learn more through WQP's parent company, Scranton Gillette Communications.

Water Quality Products

Scranton Gillette Communications Inc.
220 N Smith Street, Suite 440
Palatine, IL 60067

Let’s get social!

Engage with us on our social media platforms for additional content and the latest updates.

Our Editorial Staff

Reach the WQP editorial team at wqpeditor@sgcmail.com

Our Advertising & Sales Staff

Ryan Hanson

Senior Vice President/ Group Publisher

rhanson@sgcmail.com

847.391.1059

Don Heidkamp

Integrated Media Sales Consultant

dheidkamp@sgcmail.com

847.391.1047

Wendy Posey

Integrated Media Advisor

wposey@sgcmail.com

847.391.1055

Frankie Corrado

Storefront Coordinator

fcorrado@sgcmail.com

847.954.7940

Erica Rivera

Advertising Coordinator

erivera@sgcmail.com

847.391.1049

Adrienne Miller

Reprint Coordinator

amiller@sgcmail.com

847.391.1036

Subscription Inquires

Water Quality Products
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300

877-501-7540 - TOLL-FREE / 847-763-4933

WQP@omeda.com

expand_less